Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from 2020 AUTO LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Austin

September 16, 2020
reviews

Catoctin Automotive

August 09, 2020
Exceptional Dealership. Owners are friendly and pleasant. Have done business with them on a wholesale basis, and they are great to deal with.
reviews

Diana Littlefield

March 22, 2021
We had been searching for this particular vehicle (2011 or later, mustang, convertible, manual transmission) in our price point (under $12k) and could not find one. My husband increased our search from the mid-west to a National search and we found our exact vehicle (2012) at 2020 Auto LLC. This dealer (Patrick) drove the car to a local Ford Dealer where we paid for an inspection. The Ford dealer listed a few issues, one being a water pump. We decided to purchase the vehicle, as is, even with the listed issues. By the time my husband and I got to FL, Patrick had changed out the water pump and did not charge us for this. The car drove like a dream for the 19 hours home. We cannot say enough good things about Patrick and his commitment to providing quality vehicles at an excellent price! It was well worth the trip out and we would do it again!
reviews

Grant Meirng

January 20, 2021
Good honest people
reviews

Mario Oprea

October 25, 2020
Hey guys,if you're in the market to buy a used car,here is the place to go for a fair deal.. The owner is a very nice person,will do everything in his powers to put you in a nice,clean and affordable ride....
reviews

paula Mckenna

February 05, 2021
Definitely happy with our buy. We recently purchased a 2008 Honda Civic and had a great experience. Glad that I came to this place as they were extremely friendly and communicative during the entire process. Hope to work with them again soon!
reviews

Rich Minutello

March 11, 2021
This is the second experience I have had dealing with 20 20 and it is a pleasure to deal with honest car salesman/Car lot. The got my papers back to me on schedule in short order. If they don’t have what u want Patrick will search for it. I would recommend 2020autollc to anyone. Keep up the good work guys????

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Chad Ryan

May 29, 2020
very professional and honest what do business again
reviews

Gary Gann

July 04, 2020
Tami and I had been looking for the right Hyundai Veloster for quite a while...when we came across the one at 2020 Auto LLc. We went there the day after seeing it on their Facebook page and looked at it and told Patrick and his wife we wanted it. It was close to their closing time but that did not deter them any at all as they got us in touch with the finance company. We got approval and had a loan secured by the time we left that evening. The next day after work we went and signed the papers at the finance place and then met Patrick and his wife after hours at their office to finish paperwork and pick up the car. The experience with them was great. Thank you Patrick.
reviews

Jamar Johnson

March 24, 2020
Great deals on nice wheels! Would recommend anyone looking for a car or truck!
reviews

Olivia Mermigos

September 24, 2020
Friendly service and awesome deals!
0

You have no vehicle saved.